On Purpose Everyday

Inside the book reveal #1

I am beyond excited to get to share some of what’s on the inside of, “Do You Know I Love You?”
There are four sections to the book; Sit, Stand, Walk and Run.
These are milestones for a baby. First they learn to sit. Then they get comfortable with the stand. Before long they try out the walk. Then when that becomes easier they try a run.
But maybe these four milestones apply to something more than just our physical development as humans.
The four sections correlate to the different seasons of the journey that the book takes.
There is importance in the order.
Stay tuned for more inside the book reveals!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.